Ansatte

Erik Christoffersen
statsautorisert revisor
Daglig leder

Mobil 91 31 67 90

erik.christoffersen@echas.no

Karin Kildahl
statsautorisert revisor


Mobil 90 67 01 29

karin.kildahl@echas.no


Tore Manshaus
registrert revisor


Mobil 99 02 04 20

tore.manshaus@echas.no



Hilde F. Skomakerstuen
registrert revisor


Mobil 90 73 05 49

hilde.skomakerstuen@echas.no




Ellen Staurset
revisormedarbeider


Mobil 48 21 20 05

ellen.staurset@echas.no



Alvhild Vefall
registert revisor


Mobil 92 03 90 04

alvhild.vefall@echas.no