Ansatte

Erik Christoffersen

Statsautorisert revisor

Daglig leder

Mobil 913 16 790

erik.christoffersen@echas.no

Karin Kildahl

Statsautorisert revisor

Mobil 906 70 129

karin.kildahl@echas.no

Tore Manshaus

Registrert revisor

Mobil 990 20 420

tore.manshaus@echas.no

Alvhild Vefall

Registert revisor

Mobil 920 39 004

alvhild.vefall@echas.no

Ellen Staurset

Registrert revisor

Mobil 482 12 005

ellen.staurset@echas.no

Maija Buvarp

Registrert revisor

Mobil 918 96 868

maija.buvarp@echas.no

Henrik Christoffersen

IT-ansvarlig

Mobil 917 15 248

henrik.christoffersen@echas.no